Staff

Meet the staff team of the North Dakota Soybean Council.

Diana Beitelspacher

Chief Executive Officer

dbeitelspacher@ndsoybean.org

Molly Fern

Director of Finance

mfern@ndsoybean.org

Kendall Nichols

Director of Research

knichols@ndsoybean.org

Stephanie Sinner

Director of Market Development

ssinner@ndsoybean.org

Kathy Wiltse

Administrative Assistant

kwiltse@ndsoybean.org

Suzanne Wolf

Communications Director

swolf@ndsoybean.org

© 2017 North Dakota Soybean Council | 1555 43rd Street South, Ste. 103 | Fargo, ND 58103 | Phone: 888-469-6409 or 701-239-7194 | Fax: 701-239-7195