Board Members

The North Dakota Soybean Council consists of 12 farmers elected to serve the needs and interests of North Dakota soybean farmers.

Joe Morken

Chairman

District 4 – Casselton, ND

jmorken@ndsoybean.org

(701) 799-2813

Troy Uglem

Vice Chairman

District 7 – Northwood, ND

tuglem@ndsoybean.org

(218) 799-7594

Matt Gast

Secretary

District 5 – Valley City, ND

mgast@ndsoybean.org

(701) 793-7084

Austin Langley

Treasurer

District 9 – Warwick, ND

alangley@ndsoybean.org

(701) 351-1051

Mike Langseth

District 1 - Barney, ND

mlangseth@ndsoybean.org

(701) 640-3232

Dan Spiekermeier

District 2 - Sheldon, ND

dspiekermeier@ndsoybean.org

(701) 678-5103

Matt Danuser

District 3 - Marion, ND

mdanuser@ndsoybean.org

(701) 640-2299

Levi Taylor

District 6 - Ypsilanti, ND

ltaylor@ndsoybean.org

(701) 659-3130

Perry Ostmo

District 8 - Sharon, ND

postmo@ndsoybean.org

(701) 789-0922

Mike Muhs

District 10 - Langdon, ND

mmuhs@ndsoybean.org

(701) 310-1432

Derik Pulvermacher

District 11 - Crosby, ND

dpulvermacher@ndsoybean.org

(701) 641-0385

Daniel Mock

District 12 - Braddock, ND

dmock@ndsoybean.org

(701) 391-3396

ND Soybean Council 12 District Map

 Print

United Soybean Board North Dakota Representatives

 Jared_Hagert    Jay2
Jared Hagert
Emerado, ND
Darren Kadlec
Pisek, ND
Jay Myers
Colfax, ND

 

© 2017 North Dakota Soybean Council | 1555 43rd Street South, Ste. 103 | Fargo, ND 58103 | Phone: 888-469-6409 or 701-239-7194 | Fax: 701-239-7195