Board Members

The North Dakota Soybean Council consists of 12 farmers elected to serve the needs and interests of North Dakota soybean farmers.

Joe Morken

Chairman

District 4 – Casselton, ND

jmorken@ndsoybean.org

Troy Uglem

Vice Chairman

District 7 – Northwood, ND

tuglem@ndsoybean.org

Matt Gast

Secretary

District 5 – Valley City, ND

mgast@ndsoybean.org

Austin Langley

Treasurer

District 9 – Warwick, ND

alangley@ndsoybean.org

Mike Langseth

District 1 - Barney, ND

mlangseth@ndsoybean.org

Dan Spiekermeier

District 2 - Sheldon, ND

dspiekermeier@ndsoybean.org

Mike Schlosser

District 3 - Edgeley, ND

mschlosser@ndsoybean.org

Levi Taylor

District 6 - Ypsilanti, ND

ltaylor@ndsoybean.org

Perry Ostmo

District 8 - Sharon, ND

postmo@ndsoybean.org

Mike Muhs

District 10 - Langdon, ND

mmuhs@ndsoybean.org

Chris Brossart

District 11 - Wolford, ND

cbrossart@ndsoybean.org

Daniel Mock

District 12 - Braddock, ND

dmock@ndsoybean.org

ND Soybean Council 12 District Map

 Print

United Soybean Board North Dakota Representatives

 Jared_Hagert    Jay2
Jared Hagert
Emerado, ND
Darren Kadlec
Pisek, ND
Jay Myers
Colfax, ND

 

© 2018 North Dakota Soybean Council | 4852 Rocking Horse Circle South | Fargo, ND 58104 | Phone: 701-566-9300